Emerald Heart Radio

emeraldheartlight.comEmerald Heart Radio has now launched.

David Ashworth has teamed up with co host Alan Cox for a regular Friday night Radio show on ParaMania Radio. www.paramaniaradio.com

Click below to listen to the first Emerald Heart Radio Show broadcast last Friday.

The second show goes out tonight, Friday 29th November 11pm GMT, 6pm Eastern and 3pm Pacific. 

Don’t miss out on this exciting new venture. Tune in every Friday!

Each show can be listened to in a number of ways. You can listen live by going to www.paramaniaradio.com during the show. You can listen at another time, by going to the on demand section of the website, where you can either listen via an embedded player or download the whole show as an mp3 file to listen at a time of your convenience.

This entry was posted in Spiritual Evolution. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Emerald Heart Radio

  1. Justine says:

    Ah so Dave, just seen this, this is the ‘ broadcast’ calling you kept having then? Excellent!

  2. Deborah MacDonald says:

    Fascinating! Loved it!

  3. Susan Allen says:

    What a wonderful dialogue between David Ashworth & Alan Cox took place last night. Full of spiritual Gems and I shall certainly tune in every Friday at 11.00 p.m. from now on. The hour long programme was over far too soon!

  4. Jon says:

    So for the Australians that would be live at 10am AEST on Sat 30th. 9am QLD. 9.30am SA. 7am WA. Hope that helps. Jon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s